Ramsey County
Soil Conservation District
706 8th Ave SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Office: 701-662-4088 Ext. 3
Cell: 701-739-4120

Contact Us

Board Members

Chairman Albert Wood, Devils Lake - Elected

Dennis Windjue, Devils Lake - Elected

Robbin McMorran, Lawton - Appointed

Kelly Hamre, Hampden - Appointed

Daniel Frith, Devils Lake - Temporarily Appointed

 

Employee List

District Staff


Breanna DeMarais, District Clerk
701-662-4088 ext. 101
Breanna.Frelich@nd.nacdnet.net

David Remmen, District Technician
701-662-4088 ext. 103
David.Remmen@nd.nacdnet.net

Brandon Meyer, SCD Biologist
701-662-4088 ext. 123
brandon.meyer@nd.nacdnet.net

 

NRCS Staff


Paul Thompson, District Conservationist
701-662-4088 ext. 121
paul.thompson@nd.usda.gov

Benjamin Wendt, NRCS Soil Conservationist
701-662-4088 ext. 122
benjamin.wendt@nd.usda.gov

Brandon Hanson, NRCS Soil Conservationist
701-662-4088 ext. 120
brandon.hanson@nd.usda.gov

 

Devils Lake NRCS Field Office 2017


Left to Right: Paul Thompson, Brandon Meyer, Breanna DeMarais, David Remmen, Ben Wendt